The primary purpose of this organization is to provide service to the community.  Our goal is to establish awareness of ones heritage as well as to increase the retention and graduation rates of minority students and provide leadership training.

Sponsor:  Robert A. Jones

President - Cody Burks

Vice President - De Aunte' Hunter

Secretary - Nicolette Thompson

Assistant Secretary - LaRinda Thompson

Financial Secretary - Dormeasha Caldwell

Treasurer - Kizzie Cox

Historian - Ryienne Craft-Lewis

Parliamentarian - Aaron Kelley


MEETINGS: Every Wednesday, 12:30 Room 4 BCT

You must be logged in to join this group.

You have no incoming announcements.
There are no Handouts for this set.
There are no Bookmarks for this set.